The Crochet Hook Challenge

Crochet Hooks

One of my coworkers recently turned me to this pack of 14 crochet hooks (sizes 2 mm to 10 mm) on amazon.fr for only 10€. In case you are wondering, yes my crochet addiction is contagious – I have taught almost all my female coworkers how to crochet! Given that one crochet hook costs 5€ at the local craft store, I just couldn’t turn down this unbelievable offer. So you’re probably thinking “You are never going to use all of those crochet hooks.” Challenge accepted.

I plan to do a crochet project with each and every one of these 14 crochet hooks (no matter how long it takes)! Stay tuned for updates on my progress in “The Crochet Hook Challenge.”

Allison

Leave a Reply

